+49 30 23131523 | [email protected]

hse-png-300x52-1

Safety Compliance Check

pexels-tara-winstead-88507211-scaled-1

That's why every company should carry out a compliance check!

Unleash your full potential!

It is extremely important for companies to manage their organisation effectively and efficiently. An important aspect of this is the systematic and comprehensive management of health and safety in the workplace as well as environmental and fire protection. A safety compliance check is an important step in ensuring that everything runs smoothly.

In contrast to a lengthy safety audit, the HSE compliance check gives you an overview of possible improvements in your organisation within a very short time. This allows you to take targeted measures and rectify problems. The safety compliance check is a super effective tool for systematically identifying and eliminating weaknesses in your organisation.

After a short appointment (digital or on-site), we will prepare a report that summarises the current status of your company in the areas of occupational health and safety, fire safety and environmental protection in accordance with the specifications of the Employer's liability insurance association and the legislator contains. We also assess the risk of potential areas requiring action and prioritise them. The report also includes recommendations on how you can eliminate the identified risks as quickly as possible and what costs will be incurred.

With the HSE Safety Compliance Check, you are on the safe side and know exactly what needs to be done to make your organisation even more effective and efficient. The quick and comprehensive analysis of your organisation can also save you time and money. So you can concentrate on the essentials: your core business. Simply write to us to find out more about the organisation check and our services!

HSE Safety Compliance Check

The HSE compliance check gives you an overview of possible improvements in your organisation in the areas of occupational health and safety, fire safety and environmental protection within a very short space of time. This allows you to take targeted measures and rectify problems. The compliance check is a super effective tool for systematically identifying and eliminating weak points in your organisation.

 
 
HSE-Safety-Compliance-Check
pexels-mart-production-7718712_1_

Effective management

Effective management of health and safety in the workplace as well as environmental and fire protection is essential for every company. With the organisational check, you can ensure that everything is running smoothly. You will receive recommendations on how you can eliminate the identified risks as quickly as possible to make your organisation even more effective and efficient.

Cost optimisation

The quick and comprehensive analysis of your organisation can save you time and money. The report contains recommendations on how you can eliminate the identified risks as quickly as possible and what costs will be incurred. This allows you to concentrate on the essentials: your core business.

 
 
pexels-leeloo-thefirst-55619131-scaled-1

Why carry out a safety compliance check?

What is your status quo

The current status of your company in the areas of: Labour, fire and environmental protection,
according to the specifications of the employers' liability insurance association.

What to do

Detailed information on the potential need for action in your organisation as well as an assessment and weighting of the identified risks.

How do you implement it

A recommendation as to which specific measures you can take to eliminate the recognised risks as quickly as possible and how much effort you should plan for this.
icons8-person-calendar-1001

Step 1

Let's make an appointment!

If you click on the "Arrange a consultation" button, you can leave your contact details and we will get back to you within one working day.

icons8-consultation-641

Step 2

Conduct a counselling interview

In a telephone call or online meeting, we will introduce you to the compliance check and our working methods and get a first impression of your status quo. 

icons8-project-management-1001

Step 3

Let's make an appointment!

If the compliance check is the right solution for your organisation, we will implement it for you and then discuss the results with you in detail.

Don't hesitate.
Act.
Don't wait

Contact us personally

Address

Prenzlauer Allee 33 10405 Berlin

Telephone

+49 30 23131523

Whatsapp

Click on the icon on your screen

Industry Name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed at libero sed enim cursus ultrices. Fusce ac ex vestibulum, luctus leo nec, vehicula risus. Nulla facilisi. Proin in purus ut arcu feugiat elementum. Vivamus eget velit vitae nulla vestibulum rutrum. Nam vitae lorem ac arcu vestibulum sagittis. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Mauris ac ex in lorem vehicula fermentum. Phasellus suscipit est eu est fermentum, sed laoreet odio hendrerit. Integer ut lacus eu metus lobortis fringilla. Sed lacinia velit eget magna consectetur placerat. Integer 

×

+49 30 23131523 | [email protected]

hse svg

Safety Compliance Check

pexels-tara-winstead-88507211-scaled-1

Darum sollte jedes Unternehmen einen Compliance-Check machen!

Hol dir dein volles Potenzial raus!

Für Unternehmen ist es super wichtig, ihre Organisation effektiv und effizient zu führen. Ein wichtiger Aspekt dabei ist ein systematisches und umfassendes Management der Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz sowie des Umwelt- und Brandschutzes. Ein Safety Compliance Check ist dabei ein wichtiger Schritt, um sicherzustellen, dass alles rund läuft.

Im Gegensatz zu einem langwierigen Sicherheits-Audit bekommst du mit dem HSE Compliance-Check innerhalb kürzester Zeit einen Überblick über mögliche Verbesserungen in deiner Organisation. So kannst du gezielt Maßnahmen ergreifen und Probleme beheben. Der Safety Compliance-Check ist ein super effektives Instrument, um systematisch Schwachstellen in deiner Organisation zu identifizieren und zu beheben.

Nach einem kurzen Termin (digital oder vor Ort) erstellen wir einen Bericht, der den aktuellen Stand deines Unternehmens in den Bereichen Arbeitsschutz, Brandschutz und Umweltschutz nach Vorgaben der Berufsgenossenschaft und des Gesetzgebers enthält. Wir bewerten auch das Risiko von potenziellen Handlungsbedarfen und gewichten diese. Der Bericht beinhaltet auch Empfehlungen, wie du die erkannten Risiken schnellstmöglich beseitigen kannst, und welche Kosten dafür anfallen werden.

Mit dem HSE Safety Compliance Check bist du auf der sicheren Seite und weißt genau, was zu tun ist, um deine Organisation noch effektiver und effizienter zu gestalten. Durch die schnelle und umfassende Analyse deiner Organisation kannst du zudem Zeit und Geld sparen. So kannst du dich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren: dein Kerngeschäft. Schreib uns doch einfach an, um mehr über den Organisations-Check und unsere Dienstleistungen zu erfahren!

HSE Safety Compliance Check

Mit dem HSE-Compliance-Check erhältst du innerhalb kürzester Zeit einen Überblick über mögliche Verbesserungen in deiner Organisation im Bereich Arbeitsschutz, Brandschutz und Umweltschutz. So kannst du gezielt Maßnahmen ergreifen und Probleme beheben. Der Compliance-Check ist ein super effektives Instrument, um systematisch Schwachstellen in deiner Organisation zu identifizieren und zu beheben.

 
 
HSE-Safety-Compliance-Check
pexels-mart-production-7718712_1_

Effektives Management

Ein effektives Management der Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz sowie des Umwelt- und Brandschutzes ist für jedes Unternehmen unerlässlich. Mit dem Organisations-Check kannst du sicherstellen, dass alles rund läuft. Du erhältst Empfehlungen, wie du die erkannten Risiken schnellstmöglich beseitigen kannst, um deine Organisation noch effektiver und effizienter zu gestalten.

Kostenoptimierung

Durch die schnelle und umfassende Analyse deiner Organisation kannst du Zeit und Geld sparen. Der Bericht enthält Empfehlungen, wie du die erkannten Risiken schnellstmöglich beseitigen kannst, und welche Kosten dafür anfallen werden. So kannst du dich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren: dein Kerngeschäft.

 
 
pexels-leeloo-thefirst-55619131-scaled-1

Warum einen Safety Compliance Check durchführen?

Was ist dein Status Quo

Den aktuellen Status Ihres Unternehmens in den Bereichen: Arbeits-, Brand- und Umwelt-Schutz,
nach Vorgaben der Berufsgenossenschaft.

Was ist zu tun

Detaillierte Informationen zu potentiellem Handlungsbedarf in Ihrer Organisation sowie eine Bewertung und Gewichtung der erkannten Risiken.

Wie setzt du es um

Eine Empfehlung, mit welchen konkreten Maßnahmen Sie die erkannten Risiken schnellstmöglich beseitigen können und welchen Aufwand Sie hierzu einplanen sollten.
icons8-person-calendar-1001

Schritt 1

Lass uns einen Termin ausmachen!

Wenn du auf den „Beratungstermin vereinbaren“-Button klickst, kannst du deine Kontaktdaten hinterlassen und wir melden uns innerhalb eines Werktages bei dir.

icons8-consultation-641

Schritt 2

Beratungsgespräch führen

In einem Telefonat oder Online-Meeting stellen wir dir den Compliance-Check und unsere Arbeitsweise vor und bekommen einen ersten Eindruck von deinem Status Quo. 

icons8-project-management-1001

Schritt 3

Lass uns einen Termin ausmachen!

Ist der Compliance-Check die passende Lösung für deine Organisation, setzen wir diesen für euch um und besprechend das Ergebnis anschließend detailliert mit euch.

Don't hesitate.
Act.
Don't wait

Calendly Button Buche einen Termin

Industry Name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed at libero sed enim cursus ultrices. Fusce ac ex vestibulum, luctus leo nec, vehicula risus. Nulla facilisi. Proin in purus ut arcu feugiat elementum. Vivamus eget velit vitae nulla vestibulum rutrum. Nam vitae lorem ac arcu vestibulum sagittis. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Mauris ac ex in lorem vehicula fermentum. Phasellus suscipit est eu est fermentum, sed laoreet odio hendrerit. Integer ut lacus eu metus lobortis fringilla. Sed lacinia velit eget magna consectetur placerat. Integer