+49 30 23131523 | [email protected]

hse svg

Evacuation and evacuation exercise

CRISIS MANAGEMENT

Evacuation and evacuation exercise

The need to carry out evacuation drills for operational reasons arises from, among other things

  • § Section 10 of the Occupational Health and Safety Act,
  • § Section 4 (4) of the Workplace Ordinance,
  • § 13 (1) of the Hazardous Substances Ordinance,

or from other regulations (e.g. the Hazardous Incident Ordinance, Technical Rules for Workplaces).

In accordance with Section 4 (4) of the Workplace Ordinance, the employer must draw up an escape and rescue plan if the location, extent and type of use of the workplace make this necessary.

The plan must be displayed or posted in suitable places in the workplace. Drills must be carried out at appropriate intervals in accordance with this plan.

This is specified in the Technical Rules for Workplaces - ASR A2.3 "Escape routes, emergency exits, escape and rescue plans" According to point 9 (7) of the ASR, evacuation drills must be carried out on the basis of the escape and rescue plans.

After careful planning, we will be happy to carry out an evacuation exercise for your company. Of course, this exercise also includes detailed documentation and solution-orientated preparation of improvement measures.

Industry Name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed at libero sed enim cursus ultrices. Fusce ac ex vestibulum, luctus leo nec, vehicula risus. Nulla facilisi. Proin in purus ut arcu feugiat elementum. Vivamus eget velit vitae nulla vestibulum rutrum. Nam vitae lorem ac arcu vestibulum sagittis. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Mauris ac ex in lorem vehicula fermentum. Phasellus suscipit est eu est fermentum, sed laoreet odio hendrerit. Integer ut lacus eu metus lobortis fringilla. Sed lacinia velit eget magna consectetur placerat. Integer

+49 30 23131523 | [email protected]

hse svg

Räumungs- und Evakuierungsübung

KRISENMANAGEMENT

Räumungs- und Evakuierungsübung

Die Notwendigkeit, aus betrieblichen Gründen Räumungs- bzw. Evakuierungsübungen durchzuführen, ergeben sich u. a. aus

  • § 10 des Arbeitsschutzgesetzes,
  • § 4 (4) der Arbeitsstättenverordnung,
  • § 13 (1) der Gefahrstoffverordnung,

oder aus weiteren Regelwerken (z. B. der Störfall-Verordnung, Technische Regeln für Arbeitsstätten).

Gemäß § 4 Abs. 4 der Arbeitsstättenverordnung hat der Arbeitgeber einen Flucht- und Rettungsplan aufzustellen, wenn Lage, Ausdehnung und Art der Benutzung der Arbeitsstätte dies erfordern.

Der Plan ist an geeigneten Stellen in der Arbeitsstätte auszulegen oder auszuhängen. In angemessenen Zeitabständen ist entsprechend dieses Planes zu üben.

Konkretisiert wird dies durch die Technische Regel für Arbeitsstätten – ASR A2.3 „Fluchtwege, Notausgänge, Flucht- und Rettungsplan“ Nach Punkt 9 (7) der ASR sind auf der Grundlage der Flucht- und Rettungspläne Räumungsübungen durchzuführen.

Nach einer sorgfältigen Planung führen wir gerne eine Räumungsübung für Ihren Betrieb durch. Bestandteil dieser Übung ist natürlich auch eine ausführliche Dokumentation und eine lösungsorientierte Erstellung von Verbesserungsmaßnahmen.

Industry Name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed at libero sed enim cursus ultrices. Fusce ac ex vestibulum, luctus leo nec, vehicula risus. Nulla facilisi. Proin in purus ut arcu feugiat elementum. Vivamus eget velit vitae nulla vestibulum rutrum. Nam vitae lorem ac arcu vestibulum sagittis. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Mauris ac ex in lorem vehicula fermentum. Phasellus suscipit est eu est fermentum, sed laoreet odio hendrerit. Integer ut lacus eu metus lobortis fringilla. Sed lacinia velit eget magna consectetur placerat. Integer